For more information on MuniServices, contact the office nearest you:

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

FRESNO, CA
Attn: Client Services
7625 N. Palm Ave, Suite 108
Fresno, CA 93711

Phone: 800-800-8181
Fax: 559-312-2920
Email: Info@MuniServices.com


Muniwest100px2

MuniServices West

SACRAMENTO, CA
1400 K Street, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: 916-441-4530
Fax: 916-441-4688
Email: Doug.Jensen@MuniServices.com

WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
5716 Corsa Ave #203
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Phone: 800-800-8181
Fax: 818-991-5365
Email: Janis.Varney@MuniServices.com

MuniCentral100px2

MuniServices Central

HOUSTON, TX
12301 Kurland Drive, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77034

Phone: 281-335-8100
Fax: 281-338-8109
Email: Lisa.Broussard@MuniServices.com


Munisouth100px

MuniServices Southeast

BIRMINGHAM, AL
600 Beacon Parkway West,  Suite 900
Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: 866-240-3665 option 3
Fax: 205-423-4099
Email: Kwalthall@REVDS.com


MuniEast100px

MuniServices East

WOODBURY, NJ
190 N. Evergreen Ave, Suite 205
Woodbury, NJ 08096

Phone: 856-251-1066
Local Fax: 856-251-1119
Fax: 559-312-2992
Fax: 800-987-5450
Email: Patrick.Scott@Muniservices.com